Letters & News                     

    Please click on the letter you would like to look at and a copy will open for you

June 2018

Tag Rugby Summer Games - Friday 15th June

May 2018

Half term 6 Clubs

Marble Treat - Mrs Walton's Class - Thursday 15 May

U-9 Kwik Cricket Festival - Wednesday 13 June

Cycling Training will take place May to July

Key Stage 2 Tri Golf Festival - Wednesday 23 May

U-11 Kwik Cricket Festival - Monday 21 May

REMINDER - Nursery Closure due to local elections - Thursday 3 May

April 2018

Changes to Free School Meal Eligibility under Universal Credit 

Book Fair - Monday 30 April to Wednesday 2 May - 3.20pm to 4.00pm 

SAT's Breakfast Club - Year 6 only

Miss Britton's class at Forest School Year 4 - Half term 5

The London Marathon - Mrs Baines - Fundraising 

Year 5 - PSHE topic

Half Termly Information

March 2018

Marble Treat - Mr Smith's Class - Thursday 29 March

Nursery Closure due to Elections - Thursday 3 May

Milk letter

Half term 5 Clubs

Year 1 - Julia Donaldson day - Friday 23 March

Orienteering Festival - Selected Key Stage 2 children - Tong High School - Wednesday 14 March